STORE LISTING - LEVEL 1
 
Shop Name Unit No. Tel Fax Website & E-mail
Ho Ho Coicationmmun 01-01 9271 5338    
Swee Lee Holding Pte Ltd 01-02 6336 0559    
The One Accessories Pte Ltd 01-03 6333 5255 6333 5355  
Hai Chew Electronics Pte Ltd 01-04 6336 8653    
Alan Photo Trading 01-05 6336 0922 6338 0269 www.alanphoto.com.sg
alanfoto@singnet.com.sg
Noodle Cafe 01-06 3113 2003   www.noodlecafe.com.sg
info@noodlecafe.com.sg
Eazy Computers Smart Infotech IT Solution Pte Ltd 01-07 6837 2786   ansary2k@yahoo.com
Alan Photo Trading 01-09A 6336 0922    
CBM Distributors Pte Ltd 01-09B 6338 3934   qamar@cbmdistributors.com
sales@cbmdistributors.com
Pacific Electronics (S) Pte Ltd  01-10/11/12 6294 0851 6339 8454 www.pacific-electronics.com
email.pespl@singnet.com.sg
albert@pacific-electronics.com
flossie@pacific-electronics.com
Hin Huat Enterprises Pte Ltd 01-13/14 6296 9288 6297 2833 www.hinhuatdj.com
philip@hinhuat.com.sg
Edison Electronics Pte Ltd 01-15 6337 4444 6337 1176 www.edison.com.sg
enduiry@edison.com.sg
Edison Electronics Pte Ltd 01-16 6337 4444 6337 1176 www.edison.com.sg
enduiry@edison.com.sg
Igadgets Repair Pte Ltd 01-17 6883 1167 6883 2173 shaunleez@hotmail.com
Hisa Broadcast Pte Ltd 01-18 6333 9982    
Master Foot Reflexologist 01-19 6336 1183   www.masterfoot.com.sg
ask@masterfoot.com.sg
masterfoot.sg@gmail.com
Merdeka Audio Pte Ltd  01-20/21 6337 3737 6338 4691 sales@merdekaaudio.com
Hai Chew Electronics Pte Ltd 01-22/23/24 6336 8618 6336 7174  
SPH BUZZ 01-25      
Secret Affair Pte Ltd 01-26 6694 4037   Christina@secretaffair.biz
Alan Photo Trading (Store) 01-27 6336 0922 6338 0269  
Wailian Electronics Pte Ltd 01-28 6339 9320 6339 9960 www.wailian.com
welect@singnet.com.sg
 
Displaying [1-20] out of 61 results

Pages(4): 1 2 3 4

Terms of Use, Privacy Statement, Disclaimer | Contact Us Copyright © 2012 Sim Lim Square. All Rights Reserved. Designed by MD.